Review: We Are the Wildcats by Siobhan Vivian

I was sent this book by the publisher to read and review. All thoughts are my own! Thank you to Simon & Schuster for sending me this book to read and review! Synopsis: Tomorrow, the Wildcat varsity field hockey squad will play the first game of their new season. But at tonight’s team sleepover, the... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review, and Giveaway: Ember Queen by Laura Sebastian

Ember Queen (Ash Princess #3) by Laura Sebastian Publisher: Delacorte BooksFor Young Readers Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance, Fiction, High Fantasy, Science Fiction, Magic, Epic Fantasy Synopsis: The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review, and Giveaway: The Electric Heir by Victoria Lee

The Electric Heir (Feverwake #2) by Victoria LeePublisher: SkyscapeRelease Date: March 17th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, LGBT Synopsis: Six months after Noam Álvaro helped overthrow the despotic government of Carolinia, the Atlantians have gained citizenship, and Lehrer is chancellor. But despite Lehrer’s image as a progressive humanitarian leader, Noam has finally remembered the truth that Lehrer... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑