Blog Tour, Review, and Giveaway: Ember Queen by Laura Sebastian

Ember Queen (Ash Princess #3) by Laura Sebastian Publisher: Delacorte BooksFor Young Readers Release Date: February 4th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Romance, Fiction, High Fantasy, Science Fiction, Magic, Epic Fantasy Synopsis: The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller “made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review, and Giveaway: Frozen Beauty by Lexa Hillyer

Frozen Beauty by Lexa HillyerPublisher: HarperTeenRelease Date: March 17th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Mystery, Thriller, Contemporary Synopsis: Everyone in Devil’s Lake knows the three golden Malloy sisters—but one of them is keeping a secret that will turn their little world inside out…. No one knows exactly what happened to Kit in the woods that night—all they... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review, and Giveaway: The Electric Heir by Victoria Lee

The Electric Heir (Feverwake #2) by Victoria LeePublisher: SkyscapeRelease Date: March 17th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, LGBT Synopsis: Six months after Noam Álvaro helped overthrow the despotic government of Carolinia, the Atlantians have gained citizenship, and Lehrer is chancellor. But despite Lehrer’s image as a progressive humanitarian leader, Noam has finally remembered the truth that Lehrer... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑