Nerd Blast and Giveaway: Forest of Souls by Lori M. Lee

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the FOREST OF SOULS by Lori M. Lee Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway! About the Book: Title: FOREST OF SOULS (Shamanborn #1) Authors: Lori M. Lee Pub. Date: June 23, 2020 Publisher: Page Street Kids Formats:  Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N,iBooks, Kobo, TBD, Bookshop.org   Sirscha Ashwyn comes from nothing,... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Giveaway, and Book Spotlight: The Degenerates by J Albert Mann

The Degenerates by J. Albert Mann Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers Release Date: March 17th 2020 Genre: Young Adult, Historical Fiction Synopsis: In the tradition of Girl, Interrupted, this fiery historical novel follows four young women in the early 20th century whose lives intersect when they are locked up by a world that took... Continue Reading →

Nerd Blast and Giveaway: Last True Poets of the Sea by Julia Drake

THE LAST TRUE POETS OF THE SEA About the Book Title: THE LAST TRUE POETS OF THE SEA Author: Julia Drake Pub. Date: October 1, 2019 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks,Kobo, TBD   The Larkin family isn't just lucky—they persevere. At least that's what Violet and her younger brother, Sam, were always told. When the Lyric sank... Continue Reading →

Nerd Blast: When Summer Ends by Jessica Pennington

Hardcover: 288 pages Publisher: Tor Teen (April 9, 2019) Language: English ISBN-10: 1250187338 ISBN-13: 978-1250187338 Praise for WHEN SUMMER ENDS “Bringing the small-town Michigan setting evocatively to the forefront, Pennington’s sophomore novel captures the pleasures of new love.” ―Kirkus Reviews Praise for LOVE SONGS & OTHER LIES “A captivating read and a great pick for... Continue Reading →

Nerd Blast & Giveaway: The Cold is in Her Bones by Peternelle van Arsdale

NERD BLAST SCHEDULE: http://www.jeanbooknerd.com/2019/02/nerd-blast-cold-is-in-her-bones-by.html Age Range: 12 and up Grade Level: 7 - 9 Hardcover: 288 pages Publisher: Margaret K. McElderry Books (January 22, 2019) Language: English ISBN-10: 1481488449 ISBN-13: 978-1481488440 Praise for THE COLD IS IN HER BONES "A dark and enchanting tale about friendship, pain, revenge, and the power of love, The Cold Is in Her... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑