Blog Tour, Review, & Giveaway: The Antidote by Shelley Sackier

BOOK INFORMATION The Antidote by Shelley Sackier Publisher: HarperTeen Release Date: February 5th 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Synopsis: Magic is not allowed, under any circumstances — even if it could save someone’s life. Instead, there are herbal remedies and traditional techniques that have been painstakingly recorded in lieu of using the mystical arts. Fee knows this, so she keeps... Continue Reading →

Advertisements

Review: The Hating Game by Sally Thorne

Synopsis: Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love. Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome.                        2) A person’s undoing                        3) Joshua Templeman Lucy Hutton and Joshua... Continue Reading →

Review: The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

Synopsis: For a select group of girls, the Glittering Court offers a shot at a life they’ve only ever dreamed of, one of luxury, glamour, and leisure. To high-born Adelaide, whose wealthy family is forcing her into a loveless marriage, the Glittering Court represents something else: the chance to chart her own destiny, and adventure in an... Continue Reading →

Review: Frostblood by Elly Blake

Synopsis: This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Red Queen. An "enchanting and fast-paced debut" that "lights up the page with magic, romance, and action." Seventeen-year-old Ruby is a Fireblood who has concealed her powers of heat and flame from the cruel Frostblood ruling class her entire life. But when her mother is killed trying... Continue Reading →

Happy New Year Everyone!

Hey everyone, I'm interrupting this blog to say that I hope your Holiday season was nice! Happy 2019, here's to it being a better one for all of us even if it's just in a small way 🥂 I'm actually starting at a new college this month! I have all of my reviews mostly set... Continue Reading →

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑