Release Blitz and Review: Irresponsible Puckboy (Puckboys #2) by Eden Finley & Saxon James

IRRESPONSIBLE PUCKBOY Puckboys - Book Two by Eden Finley & Saxon James Blog Tour Release Date: May 11, 2022 Cover Design: Story Styling Cover Designs Photographer: Michelle Lancaster Model: Lochie Carey Genre: M/M Sports Romance Trope: Best friends to lovers, bi-awakening Synopsis TRIPPThe worst part of being in love with my straight best friend is... Continue Reading →

Book Tour and Review: If You Change Your Mind by Robby Weber

If You Change Your Mind Robby Weber On Sale Date: May 3, 2022 9781335425904 Hardcover $18.99 USD ABOUT THE BOOK: In this hilarious and heartfelt debut novel for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, an aspiring screenwriter learns sometimes love has its own script. In this hilarious and heartfelt debut novel, an aspiring screenwriter... Continue Reading →

Book Tour, Review, and Giveaway: Bright by Jessica Jung

TITLE: Bright AUTHOR: Jessica Jung PUBLISHER: SimonTeen (Simon & Schuster) RELEASE DATE: May 10, 2022 GENRES: YA Contemporary, KPopBUY LINKS: Barnes & Noble:  https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/bright-jessica-jung/1138779243 Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Bright-Shine-Jessica-Jung/dp/1534462546 Bookshop:  https://bookshop.org/a/25463/9781534462540 SYNOPSIS: The sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller Shine!  Crazy Rich Asians meets Gossip Girl in this knockout series from Jessica Jung, K-pop legend, fashion... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review, & Instagram Giveaway: Poseidon by Carly Spade

Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for Poseidon by Carly Spade hosted by MTMC Tours. This is an Adult Fantasy/Contemporary Romance and it was published on February 28, 2022! Title: Poseidon Author: Carly Spade Publication Date: February 28, 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Fantasy Romance, Greek Mythology Pages: 224 Format: eBook, Paperback Purchase a copy: Amazon | Barnes... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review, and Giveaway: Loveless by Alice Oseman

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the LOVELESS by Alice Oseman Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About The Book: Title: LOVELESS Author: Alice Oseman Pub. Date: March 1, 2022 Publisher: Scholastic Press Formats: Hardcover, eBook, audiobook Pages: 432 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks, Kobo, TBD, Bookshop.org For... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review, and Giveaway: The Throwback List by Lily Anderson

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the THE THROWBACK LIST by Lily Anderson Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!  About the Book: Title: THE THROWBACK LIST Author: Lily Anderson Pub. Date: October 5, 2021 Publisher:  Hyperion Avenue Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 400 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, Audible, B&N, iBooks,Kobo, TBD, Bookshop.org   Welcome to Sandy Point, Oregon: a sleepy beach... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review, and Giveaway: The Falling Girls by Hayley Krischer

Book Title: The Falling Girls Author: Hayley Krischer Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: October 5, 2021 Genres: Young Adult, Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller, LGBT Goodreads link:https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/57001535-the-falling-girls Book Purchase link: Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Falling-Girls-Hayley-Krischer/dp/0593114140/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=the+falling+girls&qid=1633388688&sr=8-1 Barnes & Noble: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-falling-girls-hayley-krischer/1138772318?ean=9780593114148 Book Depository: https://www.bookdepository.com/Falling-Girls-Hayley-Krischer/9780593114148?ref=grid-view&qid=1633388696987&sr=1-1 Indiebound: https://www.indiebound.org/book/9780593114148 Book Description:  Shade and Jadis are everything to each other. They share clothes, toothbrushes, and even matching stick-and-poke tattoos. So when Shade unexpectedly joins the cheerleading team, Jadis can hardly recognize who... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour and Review: Eros by Carly Spade

Title: EROSAuthor: Carly SpadePublisher: Self-Published Release Date: August 16, 2021 Genre: Romantic Fantasy Pages: 215Format: Ebook, Paperback Synopsis:Elani Stewart hasn’t believed in“true love” or fairytale endingssince her parents’ divorce. It’s one of the reasons she developed her dating service “E-romantic”, a scientific algorithm-based process that matches one person to their most compatible partners.When clients start... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Giveaway & Review: Like Other Girls by Britta Lundin

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the LIKE OTHER GIRLS by Britta Lundin Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post and make sure to enter the giveaway!   About the Book Title: LIKE OTHER GIRLS Author: Britta Lundin Pub. Date: August 3, 2021 Publisher: Disney-Hyperion Formats: Hardcover, eBook, Audiobook Pages: 384 Find it: Goodreads, Amazon, Kindle, B&N, iBooks,... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑