Review: The Glass Spare by Lauren DeStefano

Synopsis: The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden series. Perfect for fans of Shannon Hale and Renee Ahdieh. Wilhelmina Heidle, the fourth child and only daughter of the king of the world’s wealthiest... Continue Reading →

Feature Friday: Enchanted Bookmarks!

To be transparent: I am a rep for Stephanie from March until May. My rep code is DREAM10. Even though I am a rep all thoughts are my own and I would never rep for a company I didn't already love or believe in. Welcome to Feature Friday! This may be a sporadic thing here... Continue Reading →

Blog Tour, Review & Giveaway: Within These Lines by Stephanie Morrill

ABOUT THE BOOK   Within These Lines by Stephanie Morrill Publisher: BLINK Release date: March 5, 2019 Genre: Young Adult, Historical Fiction, WWII   Synopsis:   Evalina Cassano’s life in an Italian-American family in 1941 is everything it “should be” until she falls in love with TaichiHamasaki, the son of Japanese immigrants. Despite the scandal it would cause and that inter-racial marriage is illegal in... Continue Reading →

Review: The Continent by Keira Drake

Synopsis: For her sixteenth birthday, Vaela Sun receives the most coveted gift in all the Spire—a trip to the Continent. It seems an unlikely destination for a holiday: a cold, desolate land where two nations remain perpetually locked in combat. Most citizens lucky enough to tour the Continent do so to observe the spectacle and... Continue Reading →

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑